This is a print of the complete 7 chakra symbols.  The order of the symbols are based on where they are located, so from left to right is Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, 3rd Eye and Crown.  Each symbol emits a particular frequency and can help to release blocks.  The Aura Set print is a great accompaniment to this.

Details: Approx Paper Size: 78cm x 21cm.  Printed onto 320gsm cotton rag paper.
Note: The print size includes a 3cm border and 1cm spacing between each symbol

Delivery: Print on demand in Australia. Approx delivery 7 days.